fbpx Skip to main content

T20 cricket is a short precise cricket match at a professional level that was introduced in England.In T20 matches both the teams are assigned 20 overs for each match.120 cricket has been one of the three current forms of cricket recognised by ICC( International cricket council).Since it has been considered as the short and precise cricket match usually T 20 cricket match is completed in 3 hours ,Each inning is for around 90 minutes .T20 cricket league is fast played cricket since people enjoy it more because of the timings and precise results.The game is played with full success all around the world.


T 20 cricket game is a short game of 20 overs for each team.Includes two teams against each other .Each bowler will only have a number of bowls .Incase the bowler delivers no ball it will be considered 1 run.


1. Australia
2. England
3. India
4. Pakistan
5. South Africa
6. New Zealand
7. Srilanka
8. Bangladesh
9. West indies
10. Afghanistan

These are the top 10 T20 cricket teams in the world.As per the ranking it clearly represents the performance of the teams.Each team has performed well and upto the mark scores .
With its cheerleader ,supporters and loud music T20 cricket is considered to be Reviving cricket in the 21st century
The ICC T20I Rankings, also known as the ICC T20I Championship is a ranking system devised by the International Cricket Council (ICC) to rank every T20 international team according to a mathematical algorithm. Only those teams which have played a minimum of eight T20Is between 1st August of last three to four years are awarded a place in the ranking system.


1.Babar Azam (Pakistan cricket team) with the highest score of 879
2.Lokesh Rahul ( India)
3.Aaron Finch (Australia)
4.Colin Munro (New Zealand)
5.Glenn Maxwell (Australia)
6.Dawid Malan (England)
7.Eoin Morgan (England)
8.Hazrat Ullah (Afghanistan)
9.Evin lewis (West Indies)
10.Virat kohli (India)

Leave a Reply